Halfway Through

10 Oct

Dear friend,
This semester has kept me quite busy – and particularly, unable to do things that I really enjoy, like posting blogs. I’ve actually had to start a cooking blog for my school website, and I’ve learned it can be difficult maintaining two separate blogs. So alas, thelovebyrd does not get the tender loving care that it needs. As this semester is halfway finished, I am hoping things slow down soon enough so there is more time to invest in the fun stuff. Oh, life.

I had the chance to attend a birthday party this past weekend – what fun! Birthday parties are bursting with great photo opportunities – especially with the little ones around. I realize I do post pictures of my niece and nephews frequently, but they are just so cute, I can’t resist!

 

 

 

 

Until next time,

LoveByrd

Leave a Reply

