Seniorhood

15 Nov

Dear friend,
I recently had the honor of taking the first round of senior pictures of my dear friend Hadassah. I’ve only started to make the first few edits on the pictures. I would, however, like to show you a few of my favorites of her. She’s gorgeous, is she not? Her smile lights up a room.

Hopefully, more (and better edited!) photos will be posted in just a few weeks.

Until next time,

LoveByrd

2 Responses to “Seniorhood”

  1. Candice Windham November 16, 2012 at 8:52 am #

    Beth, I had no idea you were a photographer! These are just gorgeous. Of course, you had a gorgeous subject to begin with.

    • thelovebyrd November 16, 2012 at 1:58 pm #

      Thanks so much! And I didn’t have to do much – she’s so photogenic :)

Leave a Reply

