Nutella Hot Chocolate

7 Jan

Happy Monday!

The chilly day calls for a cup of something steamy. Why not stray from the typical hot apple cider or coffee and try some Nutella hot chocolate?

I know I’m certainly not the first to stir in the creamy chocolate mixture into a cup of hot water, but I was surprised how much different it tasted from normal hot chocolate – but in a good way. I made mine with a couple of heaping spoonfuls of Nutella, and a splash of cold milk.

IMG_7055

I discovered Nutella only a few months ago, but since then have tried to incorporate it into just about anything I can. For the more adventurous and well-experienced users of Nutella, I would love any advice on how you make your Nutella hot chocolate – or Nutella anything! I enjoy dipping strawberries in it. And, I confess I sometimes scoop it out and eat it with my fingers if a spoon is not readily available. I know I’m not the only one ;)

Until next time,

LoveByrd

 

2 Responses to “Nutella Hot Chocolate”

  1. shannoncarly January 7, 2013 at 6:31 pm #

    will have to give it a go! :)

Leave a Reply

