Chunky Scarf + Dream Outfits

31 Jan

Dear friend,

My sister recently made me this adorable yellow chunky scarf – I’ve been wanting one forever! I’ve been wearing it with everything. Literally.

IMG_7129

But I’ve also spied a few items I would LOVE to wear with it. Possible future splurges? I think so.

All of the dainties below are from Ruche. I don’t think there is an item on that website that I don’t like. And that’s probably a problem more than a plus!

ruchecollage

And I found these lovelies from ModCloth, which has a different yet still irresistible vibe.

collage

It’s time for me to pick up my own crochet needles and make some more cool scarves before winter is gone!

Until next time,

LoveByrd

Leave a Reply

